Expert Bridge Blogger Reviews Bridge Websites (and I’m taking notes)

Linda Lee writes a really nice, frequently updated blog AND… right now she’s reviewing bridge websites!!  (Where’s my pencil and paper?!)

“This year I am up for a REAL challenge.  I am searching the web to look for bridge sites and review them.  I know there are some old favorites like BBO, Swan Bridge, Great Bridge Links, Bridge Guys and many other but there are a lot of new sites and some really improved websites too.  I will rate the sites from A to D as I go along.  If I find anything worse than a D I won’t include it.  Even a D site has at least something of interest.”

She’s done four blog posts on it.  

Here they are so far

 

Bridge on the web Part 1 of too many

 

The Bridgeverse Encyclopedias and more … Part 2 of Reviews

 

Bridge Players At Home … Bridge on the Internet Part 3

 

A+ for the ACBL … Part 4 of the endlessly saga

My work is cut out for me.

Learning Bridge Spot

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment